Petaluma's Inclusive Center for Jewish Life

Contact List

We value your inquiries and your interest...

Professional Staff

Rabbi Ted Feldman
707-765-2937
rabbi@bnaiisrael.net

Mia Zimman, Rabbinic Associate
707-762-0683
mia@bnaiisrael.net

Community School for Jewish Learning (J School)
Mia Zimman and Leslee Lauritzen, Co-Directors
707-762-0340
school@bnaiisrael.net

Gan Israel Preschool
Leslee Lauritzen, Director
707-763-5136
leslee@bnaiisrael.net

Jennifer Sanders, Administrator
707-762-0340
office@bnaiisrael.net

Volunteer Leadership

President - Stuart Nissenbaum
president@bnaiisrael.net

Executive Vice-President - Jamie Bloom
bloomjamie@sbcglobal.net

Program and Education Vice-President - Anne Gilbert
agilbert1026@yahoo.com

Finance Vice-President - Brent Blaustein
brent@brentblaustein.com

Treasurer - Dru West
treasurer@bnaiisrael.net

Secretary - Nancy Tealdi
nancytealdi@comcast.net

Religious and Spiritual Chair - Naomi Richman
naomirichman@mac.com

Sisterhood - Ellen Lustbader and Nancy Tealdi
nancyteadli@comcast.net

Historian - Karen Chambliss-Abraham
historian@bnaiisrael.net