Petaluma's Inclusive Center for Jewish Life

Board of Directors

Stuart Nissenbaum - President*
Jamie Bloom - Executive Vice-President*
Anne Gilbert - Education/Program Vice-President*
Brent Blaustein - Finance Vice-President*
Nancy Tealdi - Secretary*
Dru West - Treasurer*
Regina Wilson-Seppa*

* Executive Committee

Robert Goodman
Barry Gordon
George Flynn
Kane Lisker
Ellen Lustbader
Rory Noguchi
Reut Porat
Jim Stern

Committee Chairs

Finance Committee
Dru West

Religious Committee
Naomi Richman

Outreach and Membership
Jay Silverberg

Cici Piotrkowski and Shelley Bauer

Endowment Committee
Jamie Bloom

B'nai Israel Cemetery Chair
Dave Weinstock

Facilities Committee
Jeff Kraus

Interfaith Food Pantry
Ilene Mattison-Shupnick

Sisterhood Co-Presidents
Ellen Lustbader and Nancy Tealdi

Gan Israel Preschool Director
Leslee Lauritzen

J School Director
Reb Irwin Keller

Meeting Minutes

You can download a copy of our most recent minutes here, and view our archive of previous meetings' minutes here.